Main Staff

Chief Executive Officer Steve Hogan
Chief Customer Officer Shannon Clark
Chief Financial Officer Scott Herring
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer Cathy Weeden
Global Soccer Operations Consultant Ricardo Villar
Executive Assistant Julie Wahl
Senior Director of Member & Retail Ticket Sales Joe Andrade
Senior Director of Operations Susan Fortini
Senior Director of External Relations Jill Mickle
Senior Director, Business Development Gabe Park
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications Matt Repchak
Senior Director of Ticket Operations Michelle Sheldon
General Manager of Marketing Partnerships Brian Crews
Accountant Glen Johnson
Florida Classic/Florida Citrus Sports Camp Director Joey Walters
Director of Marketing & Communications Sam Gardner
Director of Customer Relations Stephanie Marrone
Director of Corporate Partnerships Tristan Powers
Director of Events Carlyn Tribble
Marketing & Communications Manager Mickey Boylan
Events and Volunteers Manager Shannon DeAraujo
Group Sales Manager Jared Eller
Information Technology Manager Joshua Moore
Membership Sales Manager Harold Preciado
Finance Operations Manager Nick Stepp
Ticket Operations Manager Al Vallette
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Noell Powell
Reception Coordinator Tina Prince
Ticket Operations Coordinator Greg Santon
Member Services Coordinator Colleen Thomas
Marketing & Sales Coordinator Andrew Zingone

Seasonal and Part-Time Staff

  • Juliana Gonzalez