Blog Archives

May 05, 2015

Eight Members Recognized As 2014-15 Volunteers Of The Year

Florida Citrus Sports recognized eight members who gave superlative efforts during the 2014-15 season through its Member Service Awards, presented at last night’s Member Celebration. John Atwood, Terri Bernhardt, Larry Poleyeff, Ted Ruta, Rob Rogers, Kevin Rinker, Steve Stutzer and Tom Wert have all provided the organization with years of support, both financial and through their volunteerism. John Atwood (Momentum Marketing Solutions) has been a proud member of 13 years and has dedicated his time by serving on the Associate […]

Read More
Apr 13, 2010

Florida Citrus Sports Names President, Annual Award Recipients

Florida Citrus Sports CEO Steve Hogan announced Thursday that Harvey Massey, CEO/Chairman of Massey Services, has earned the not-for-profit’s highest service honor, the Howard Palmer Award.   The award was presented to Massey, a former FCSports chairman and long-time organization trailblazer, during the organization’s annual Member Celebration held at 55 West in Downtown Orlando.  Also at the event, Bright House Networks Vice President of Operations Michel Champagne began his one-year term as FCSports’ president. The Member Celebration signifies the beginning of […]

Read More


Keep up to date with all of the news from Florida Citrus Sports!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.