Main Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Hogan

Chief Customer Officer

Shannon Clark

Chief Financial Officer

Simon Dover

Chief Marketing Officer

Matt Repchak

Executive Assistant

Julie Wahl

Senior Vice President of Membership & Ticket Sales

Joe Andrade

Senior Vice President of Business Development

Gabe Park

Senior VP of Ticket Operations

Michelle Sheldon

Senior Director of Business Development

Brian Crews

Senior Director of Operations

Chrissy Elliott

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

Sam Gardner

Senior Director of Corporate Partnerships

Tristan Marra

Senior Director of Customer Relations

Stephanie Marrone

Senior Director of External Relations

Jill Mickle

Senior Director of Events

Carlyn Tribble-Repchak

Director of Marketing

Danielle Hounshell

Director of Ticket Operations

Greg Santon

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

Mickey Boylan

Assistant Director of Finance

Nick Stepp

Corporate Partnerships Sales Manager

Mike Dirmann

Group Sales Manager

Jared Eller

Ticket Operations Manager

Sarah Kline

Finance Operations Manager

Alicia Mauger

Information Technology Manager

Joshua Moore

Customer Relations Manager

Colleen Thomas

Reception Coordinator

Tina Prince

Customer Relations Coordinator

Amanda Castillo

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator

Ethan Klohr

Marketing Coordinator

Maggie Roberts

Financial Coordinator

Tonya Roberts

Volunteer & Events Coordinator

Shelby Rush

Events Coordinator

Tara Staley

Global Soccer Operations Consultant

Ricardo Villar

Seasonal and Part-Time Staff

Caitlin Bagnardi
Sales Associate

Lindsay Macdonald
Events Intern

Jasmyn Griffin
Events Intern

Tommy Groom
Finance Operations Intern

Executive Committee


Sharon Line Clary



Steve Castino



Brian Comes

Hyatt Regency

Past Chairman

Ed Dougherty

Massey Services

Past Chairman

Paul Mears III

Hello! Destination Management

General Counsel

Rich Fildes



John Rivers

4R Restaurant Group

Vice President

Joe Doher

BHHS Results Realty

Vice President

Doug Gehret


Vice President

Jim Hunter

Marriott Vacations Worldwide


Tony Jenkins

Florida Blue

Vice President

Wayne Sheffield



Board of Directors

John Arie, Jr.
Fun Spot America

Adam Ball
ESPN Wide World of Sports and Disney Water Parks

Kirt Bocox

Craig Borkon
City of Orlando*

Byron Brooks
Orange County*

Karen Connors
Quality Project Control

Kevin Darrenkamp
Lockheed Martin

Tom Ewing
Florida Distributing Company

Elisha González

Heather Hoytink

Allen Johnson
Orlando Venues*

Justin Kinsey
West Lakes District

Dan Kirby

Cliff Long
Orlando Realtors

Georgia Lorenz
Seminole State College

Joaquin “Quino” Martinez

Casandra Matej
Visit Orlando*

Steve McCraney
McCraney Property

Robert Norby
Reily Foods

Brian Osburn
Fidelity National Title

Alejandro Pezzini
AMP Group

Woody Rodriguez
Central Florida Expressway

Erik Sankey
Waste Pro USA

Karl Schmidt

Greg Spencer
Timbers Resorts


Keep up to date with all of the news from Florida Citrus Sports!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.